Starting asap: 100% nanny wanted in Lugano (Live in or Live out)

A family with 2 children (5 + 2 years) is looking for an enthusiastic 100% nanny. The position is permanent and can be offered as live in or live out position. 

 Requirements:

  • Empathic and thoughtful person with several years of professional experience in childcare
  • The nanny should be active, flexibel and well organized
  • The nanny should be able to create a safe, stimulating environment for the children providing a structured day to engage kids in activities and games appropriate for their age.

Working hours: Monday to Friday (42 hours/week) willing to work extra hours when needed; be ready to travel as the position includes travellingTasks: age-appropriate care; Bring children to their hobbies, managing children meals interfacing with the mother, taking care of children rooms tidiness, take care of children hygiene and take care of their laundry

Languages: fluent in english

Driving license: not relevant

Compensation: market aligned, depending on qualifications and experience


Starting Asap: 80-100% nanny wanted in Wollerau (LIVE IN)

A family with 3 children (3, 6 + 8 years) is looking for a very flexible 80-100% nanny. The position is permanent.  The family also offers a nice apartment for the future nanny. The children are at school / daycare during the day, care by the nanny is mainly requested in the afternoons and evenings.The nanny should like to cook and have a driver's license. The family wants a loving and independent person.

Requirements:

  • Warm and thoughtful person with several years of professional experience in childcare;
  • The nanny should be active and well organized
  • Professional experience with more than two children of different ages is a required
  • own studio apartment with kitchen

Working hours: depending on the arrangement, get the children ready for school / daycare in the morning; from 3 p.m. bring children to their hobbies; look after the children from 5:00 p.m. - around 10:00 p.m.; willing to work on saturdays and evenings; Travel companion desired.

Tasks: age-appropriate care; Bring children to their hobbies, possibly help with homework; Helping with the household, cooking dinner, evening routine with the children and putting kids to bed

Languages: German / Swiss German and fluent English

Driving license: required, children have to be driven to their hobbies

Compensation: market aligned, depending on qualifications and experience


Babysitter/Nanny in Zumikon wanted!

A family with two kids (4 and 6 years) is looking for an occasional babysitter/nanny for Thursday, Friday or Saturday evenings asap.

Requirements: warm, friendly and reliable person who is flexible and highly motivated to support the children and foster their developments

Language: english, german or danish native 

Working hours: occasionally thursday, fridays or saturday evenings, some days sleep over (guest room with bathroom available)

Tasks: Developement and taking care of the children, organize activities, dinner preparation, hygiene, putting kids to bed

Compensation: depending on experience and qualification

Driving license: nice to have


If you are interested, apply now or contact us directly.